Contact

Contact with the Project Coordinator:

UZDOC 2.0. Project Coordinator & Legal Representative:

Ms Kris Dejonckheere | Secretary General

secretary.general@unica-network.eu

Phone: +32 2 514 78 00

 

UZDOC 2.0. Project Officer and Main Contact Point for UZDOC 2.0. Partners:

Ms Aurelie Duchateau | Project & Communications Officer

aurelie.duchateau@unica-network.eu

Phone: +32 2 514 79 00

 

Contact Persons at Partner Institutions

 

P2 - Politecnico di Torino

Ms Claudia Giordano

International PhD Officer

claudia.giordano@polito.it

+39 011 090 7884
         

P3 Universidad de Granada

Ms Teresa Bajo

Director of the Doctoral School for Health Sciences

UGR International School of Posgraduate Studies

mbajo@ugr.es

+34 645885732

 

P4 Université libre de Bruxelles

Ms Bibiane Fréché

Head of Postgraduate Office

bibiane.freche@ulb.ac.be

(cc): Marie-Noelle.Chapelle@ulb.ac.be

+32 2 650 23 20

 

P5 Eötvös Loránd University Budapest

Ms Katalin Felvinczi

Vice-Dean, Faculty of Education and Psychology

felvinczi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu

+36303119145

 

P6 Tashkent Financial Institute

Mr Ulugbek Khalikov (interim)

International Cooperation Officer

klass2002@bk.ru

 

P7 Namangan State University

Mr Pulatkhon Lutfullaev

Head of International Relations Department

pulathon2001@gmail.com

+998907400192

 

P8 Tashkent Chemical-Technological Institute

Ms Zebo Babakhanova

Head of International Relations Department

Assoc.prof., PhD

zebo.babakhanova@gmail.com

+998935279500

 

P9 Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialised Education

Mr Bakhrom Ismailov

Head of Department

bismailov@edu.uz 

 

P10 Uzbekistan State Institute of Arts and Culture

Ms Gulnoza Aripova

Lecturer of the Department "Languages and Literature"

aripova-gulnoza@mail.ru

Phone: +998909789227

 

P11 Qaraqalpak State University

Mr Allabay Arziev

Lecturer of Mathematics

allabayarziev@gmail.com

+998975009737 

 

P12 Karshi State University

Mr Abdulaziz Kurbanov

Docent of Biotechnology Department

abdulazizshk@mail.ru

+998972221869

 

P13 Samarkand Institute of Economics and Service

Ms Shakhnoza Kadirova

Head of International Relations Department

shkadirova.91@gmail.com

+998915486650